Making My Mark

Making My Mark - Davin James Texas Singer Songwriter
April 25, 1994
Davin James
Bullnettle Records
Producer: Davin James
  1.  Guadalupe Days
  2. Poor Folks
  3. When I Get Off
  4. Back In The Swing
  5. The City Beat Me Back Home
  6. If You Had A Mind Too
  7. Life’s Too Short
  8. Siesta Sunday
  9. You’re The Kind Of Woman
  10. Making My Mark
  11. Hard to Keep My Head Above Water
© 2018 Davin James Music | All Rights Reserved